The Letterhead Affair

The Letterhead Affair

by Glenn Muller

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In this short thriller, Saul Ryerson is a historical-fiction novelist who develops a very dangerous style, but no matter how much history he's created, he can't escape his own past. Written by the author of Torque, this witty fast-paced thriller set in the Florida Keys can be read in one sitting - it's a perfect hour or two of escapism!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046474992
Publisher: Glenn Muller
Publication date: 12/15/2014
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 508 KB

About the Author

Glenn Muller was born in New Jersey, USA, then spent his early years in England before emigrating to Canada where he would attain Canadian citizenship. After jobs in hotel administration, driver education, computer applications, and bookkeeping, Glenn started his own successful bookkeeping business. Writing, of course, he’s always done for love, not money. Though money is always politely accepted when offered. Chas Fenn, the protagonist in his debut novel, TORQUE, was inspired by the twelve years he spent as a driving instructor, and would appeal to fans of The Republic of Doyle. His latest novel, BOOMERANG, was influenced by a life-long interest in Space exploration and would appeal to fans of Clive Cussler, Lynwood Barclay, and Michael Connelly. Although his genre is thrillers, Glenn natural sense of humour bubbles to the surface, prompting readers to describe his books as “fun-packed” and “just plain awesome”.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Letterhead Affair 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.