The Limit of Desire

The Limit of Desire

by Nico Rosso
5.0 1

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Limit Of Desire 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
SouthernSweetie More than 1 year ago
One of my favorite SFR novellas. Fast-paced, intense, wonderfully written romance in a military SF setting. A Must Read for fans of SFR, Linnea Sinclair, and Louis McMaster Bujold.