The Lists (A Not Broken Novella)

The Lists (A Not Broken Novella)

by Meka James

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

There's an art to gift giving. It's not how much you spend, but more about thought.

For Calida Frankel, she doesn't have to think too hard about what would put a giant smile on her husband's face. She knows exactly what he'd love…besides unwrapping her, that is.

A mason jar.

A notepad.

And her 'kinky' to-do list.

But all's fair in love and sex.

So, even knowing the level of naughty running through Malcolm's head, as an added bonus she tells him to make one of his own. Carte blanche to let his fantasies run wild.

Making it the birthday gift that keeps on giving. 

**This is a companion novella that can be enjoyed alone, but is better with Not Broken.**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156105229
Publisher: Jazen Ink Press
Publication date: 11/23/2018
Series: A Not Broken Novella
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 144 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Lists (A Not Broken Novella) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
OhMichelleO More than 1 year ago
The Lists is a quick, satisfying story for readers of James's Fiendish and Not Broken. Now that they've reached their happily ever after, Calida and Malcolm exchange lists of kinky activities that they'll try together. But it's not just a sexy romp--although Ms. James knows how to write a hot sex scene!--because Calida and Malcolm grow closer as they explore intimacy in new ways. We see this couple, who have overcome so much both individually and together, open up, build trust, and further strengthen their relationship. A heartwarming story with the fan-yourself fun you can expect from Meka James.
JessCalla More than 1 year ago
THE LISTS by Meka James is a wonderful story, allowing us to revisit the main characters from FIENDISH and NOT BROKEN, but in a lighter setting. Calida and Mal have found their happily ever after, and now are exploring each other in the bedroom in creative ways. While Ms. James writes a steamy sex scene, she also manages to show the emotional intimacy of this relationship in this hot, fun novella. A perfect, quick, sexy read for contemporary romance lovers!
EvieDrae More than 1 year ago
This is just what the doctor ordered as a follow-up novella to Not Broken. While Calida and Mal's story had a satisfactory happily-ever-after at the end of Not Broken, this gives us a spicy taste into how that HEA plays out. Highly recommend for anyone who finds they want more after Not Broken (which will be anyone who read it, trust me! You won't be able to get enough of those two!) So, what are you waiting for? Tuck in and enjoy! A wonderful snuggle-up-and-read indulgence!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read and enjoyed Not Broken, but I didn't realize how much I truly missed Malcolm and Calida. Reading more of their HEA in The Lists was so meaningful and satisfying. The sex was, of course, hot because one expects nothing less from Meka James, but this novella was so emotionally satisfying. I love seeing a married couple be married, but happy and moving forward and growing together. This was a light, fun, creative read that super made my night and I'm so happy it exists.