The Little Clock House on the Green (Whispers Wood, Book 1)

The Little Clock House on the Green (Whispers Wood, Book 1)

by Eve Devon

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

‘A truly enchanting read’ Books of All Kinds

Welcome to the little village of Whispers Wood and one glorious summer when friendships are forged, secrets are revealed and romance delightfully bursts into bloom.

Kate Somersby has finally returned home after years of running away. She’s heard that Old Man Isaac is selling the clock house on the green and she’s determined to make him an offer – the very bricks that make up the little clock house hold precious memories for her.

Only gorgeous entrepreneur Daniel Westlake is standing in her way. Their rivalry is the talk of the village and soon rumours are spreading thicker than jam on a scone…

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Alex Brown and Sarah Morgan



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008211042
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/23/2017
Series: Whispers Wood , #1
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 480
Sales rank: 462,412
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

I write sexy heroes, sassy heroines & happy ever afters…Growing up in locations like Botswana and Venezuela gave me quite the taste for adventure and my love for romances began when my mother shoved one into my hands in a desperate attempt to keep me quiet!

I live in leafy Surrey in the UK, a book-devouring, slightly melodramatic, romance-writing heroine with my very own sexy hero husband!

You can visit my website at www.EveDevon.com and follow me on Twitter @EveDevon.

Customer Reviews