The Little Teashop on Main: A Clean & Wholesome Romance

The Little Teashop on Main: A Clean & Wholesome Romance

by Jodi Thomas

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A rainy-day ritual—a tea party between three little girls—becomes the framework of not only their friendship, but their lives.

Redheaded, curly-haired Zoe is openhearted, kind and free-spirited, and dreams of becoming a famous actor in New York City. Shy Emily struggles with mental health but has the heart and soul of a writer. And Shannon—tall, athletic, strong—has a deep sense of loyalty that will serve her well when she heads off to military college.

As Zoe, Emily and Shannon grow into women—forging careers, following dreams and finding love—they’ll learn that life doesn’t always unfold the way they want it to, but through it all, the one constant is each other, and their regular tea parties. And when the unthinkable happens, the girls must come together to face the greatest test of all.

A deeply moving novel about the family that raises us, the hearts that nurture us and the great friendships that define our lives.

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

"THE LITTLE TEASHOP ON MAIN is a beautiful love letter to the power of female friendship, and when you read it, you'll feel like you've come home. Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Nina George."-New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr

"THE LITTLE TEA SHOP ON MAIN is tender, heartfelt and wonderful. Jodi Thomas's beautiful writing and her compelling, vivid characters will work their way straight into your heart and stay there forever. I loved every word."-New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne

"Compelling and beautifully written." -Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author on Ransom Canyon

"You can count on Jodi Thomas to give you a satisfying and memorable read." -Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author

"Highly recommended."—Library Journal , starred review of Sunrise Crossing

"[Sunrise Crossing] will warm any reader's heart." -Publishers Weekly, A Best Book of 2016

"This is a novel that settles in the reader's heart from the beginning to its satisfying end."—RT Book Reviews on Mornings on Main, 4 1/2 Stars, Top Pick!

"This tale will grab readers, who will fall in love with the main characters and be just as enamored of the others." -Library Journal, starred review, on Lone Heart Pass

"Thomas is a wonderful storyteller." -RT Book Reviews on Rustler's Moon

"A fast pace and a truly delightful twist at the end."—RT Book Reviews on Sunrise Crossing

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781488096525
Publisher: Harlequin
Publication date: 05/07/2019
Sold by: HARLEQUIN
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 114,906
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews