The Lonely Rock Trilogy

The Lonely Rock Trilogy

by Milford Slabaugh

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Lonely Rock Trilogy by Milford Slabaugh

Gay erotic stories with explicit and frequent sex. My entire three-part saga about the Old West town of Lonely Rock, including the never-before-published third and final segment in this series.

In "The Outcast of Lonely Rock," it's off to the Wild West for young Benjamin Mott, for he's joining his uncle on his ranch and eager to become a real Old West cowhand. But he arrives (after being handled roughly by a pair of bandits) to find that his uncle's ranch is on the verge of collapse, being assaulted by a greedy land baron, King Carson, who is after the silver ore under the ranch's land. Benjamin finds himself caught up in this struggle, aided by a mysterious man named Hunter and by King Carson himself, who has fallen for young Ben. Before it is done, Benjamin will find himself the hero and savior of this small Western town.

"The Battle for Lonely Rock" finds Benjamin still in Lonely Rock, with the Civil War about to tear this small town and his own world apart. King Carson is a Confederate colonel, Hunter is with the Union Army and Benjamin is caught in the middle of a battle for the silver mines of Lonely Rock which will leave him once again the one who brings peace to this war-torn town.

In "The Victory at Lonely Rock", Lonely Rock has been overrun with bandits, Confederate army deserters who have fortified the town and are terrorizing the inhabitants. Benjamin is rescued by Hunter only to find out that King Carson has been captured in the act of trying to rescue Benjamin himself! Now Benjamin has to rescue his worst enemy in addition to saving the entire town and even Hunter isn't going to help him do this!

People who bought my earlier book and only want the new third series may buy instead a companion book also being offered on Barnes & Noble, "The Victory at Lonely Rock", which contains just this third series. But I should caution you, "Victory" builds on the events of the first and second series, so unless you've read the first two beforehand, this third offering won't be as enjoyable as it could be.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149702060
Publisher: Milford Slabaugh
Publication date: 07/05/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 246 KB

About the Author

I have been writing since the age of eight and sold my first short story at eighteen. I started writing gay erotica about 1985 and started my gay erotica webpage, Tommyhawk's Fantasy World circa 1990. It became a paysite in 1995 and I wrote hundreds of short stories and series for it. I had to close this paysite for financial reasons and am pleased to have eBooks as a viable way to continue to offer my writings to interested readers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews