The Lost Boys

The Lost Boys

by Lilian Carmine

NOOK Book(eBook)

$11.49 $19.73 Save 42% Current price is $11.49, Original price is $19.73. You Save 42%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Fate has brought them together. But will it also keep them apart?

Having moved to a strange town, seventeen-year-old Joey Gray is feeling a little lost, until she meets a cute, mysterious boy near her new home.

But there’s a very good reason why Tristan Halloway is always to be found roaming in the local graveyard...

Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate, The Lost Boys is a magical, romantic tale of girl meets ghost.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781448176564
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publication date: 10/24/2013
Series: Lost Boys , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 512
Sales rank: 1,106,411
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lilian Carmine is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo Brazil.

She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting - as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Customer Reviews