The Lost Nashville Sessions

The Lost Nashville Sessions

by Waylon Jennings


$9.45 $10.99 Save 14% Current price is $9.45, Original price is $10.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2016
Label: Country Rewind
UPC: 0027779020725
catalogNumber: 207
Rank: 33581

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Waylon Jennings   Primary Artist,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Paul Martin   Drums,Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Robby Turner   Dobro,Steel Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jamie Martin   Background Vocals
Eugene Moles   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Richie Albright   Drums
Colene Walters   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Waylon Jennings   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Mel Tillis   Composer
Chuck Berry   Composer
Jimmy Webb   Composer
Paul Martin   Engineer
Carl Belew   Composer
Jimmy Bryant   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
John Hurley   Composer
Robby Turner   Producer,Engineer
Ronnie Wilkins   Composer
Alex Zanetis   Composer
Don Bowman   Composer
Thomas Gramuglia   Executive Producer
W.S. Stevenson   Composer
Mack Evans   Engineer
Sky Corbin   Composer
Preshias Harris   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews