The Lucky Ones Died First

The Lucky Ones Died First

by Jack Bantry

Paperback

$10.95
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Overview

The Lucky Ones Died First by Jack Bantry

“It’s like Jaws but with Bigfoot” - Shane McKenzie, author of Muerte Con Carne

Crushed heads, entrails, and piles of body parts are littering the woods surrounding the quaint English vacation town of Hambleton. A hungry cryptid is on the loose and is biting and tearing to pieces whoever and whatever it can catch. Now the residents must team up with a former-Nazi Bigfoot hunter to save themselves and their livelihood from this monstrous horror.

People must fight. Many of them will not live to see the next day…

The lucky ones died first!

Deadite Press is proud to present modern splatterpunk revivalist Jack Bantry who delivers an action-packed and blood-soaked creature-feature of a novel for fans of David Schow, Skipp & Spector and Richard Laymon.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781621052463
Publisher: Eraserhead Press
Publication date: 06/01/2017
Pages: 108
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.22(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews