The Luminous Mysteries

The Luminous Mysteries

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Luminous Mysteries by Bob Lord, Penny Lord

Table of Contents - The Luminous Mysteries
Introduction to the Luminous Mysteries
The First Luminous Mystery - Baptism in the Jordan
The Second Luminous Mystery - Marriage Feast of Cana
The Third Luminous Mystery - Proclamation of the Coming of the Kingdom of God
The Fourth Luminous Mystery - Transfiguration
The Fifth Luminous Mystery - Institution of the Eucharist

Product Details

BN ID: 2940011461170
Publisher: Journeys of Faith
Publication date: 08/10/2011
Series: Rosary The LIfe of Jesus and Mary , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Bob and Penny Lord renowned Catholic Authors and hosts on EWTN. They are best known for their media on Miracles of the Eucharist and Many Faces of Mary. They have been dubbed experts on the Catholic Saints. They produced over 200 television programs for EWTN global television network and wrote over 25 books and hundreds of ebooks.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews