The Macharian Crusade Omnibus

The Macharian Crusade Omnibus

by William King



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781784964931
Publisher: Games Workshop
Publication date: 02/07/2017
Series: Macharian Crusade Series
Pages: 880
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.80(h) x 2.30(d)

About the Author

William King is the author of the Tyrion and Teclis saga and the Macharian Crusade trilogy, as well as the much-loved Gotrek & Felix series and the Space Wolf novels featuring the young Ragnar Blackmane. His short stories have appeared in many magazines and compilations, including Inferno! and White Dwarf. Bill was born in Stranraer, Scotland and currently lives in Prague.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews