The Mackenzie Chronicles

The Mackenzie Chronicles

by Jennifer Ashley

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to the Mackenzies / McBrides series! The Mackenzie Chronicles is a guide put together by Jennifer Ashley to the books in the world of the Mackenzies.

In this guide, you'll find character sketches of the main characters in each book, a brief synopsis of each story, an excerpt for that book, and Jennifer's notes and thoughts about the story and the characters--challenges she faced as well as what she enjoyed most.

The Chronicles includes a family tree, a series timeline and reading order, plus publication order and a guide on how to find the books.

It all begins with The Madness of Lord Ian!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162150053
Publisher: JA / AG Publishing
Publication date: 05/29/2018
Series: Mackenzies & McBrides Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 176,062
File size: 614 KB

About the Author

Jennifer Ashley is the New York Times bestselling author of more than 100 novels and novellas in romance, mystery, fantasy, and historical fiction. She also writes as Allyson James and Ashley Gardner.

Customer Reviews