The Mages of Martir Omnibus

The Mages of Martir Omnibus

by Timothy L. Cerepaka

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


For the first time ever, get all four books in the Mages of Martir sword and sorcery series--The Mage's Grave, The Mage's Limits, The Mage's Sea, and The Mage's Ghost--in one convenient package!

In the Mages of Martir series, follow Darek Takren, a mage at the prestigious North Academy school of magic, and Durima, a minor spirit who works for the gods, as they clash with the evil entity known as Uron, who seeks to destroy all of Martir, and his various allies.

Also includes the Mages of Martir short story What Sharks Hide From, available in ebook format for the first time ever. This short story follows Archmage Yorak and her pupil Auratus as they investigate a mysterious occurrence near their school, but soon find themselves in the fight for their lives against a ruthless foe.

This collection also includes the first chapter of Timothy L. Cerepaka's upcoming novel, Gathering of the Chosen!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152833911
Publisher: Annulus Publishing
Publication date: 01/10/2016
Series: Mages of Martir
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,043,168
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Mages of Martir Omnibus 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago