The Majority Says

The Majority Says

by The Majority Says


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5054196175429
catalogNumber: 1112860


  1. Silly Ghost
  2. Run Alone
  4. Raindrops
  5. Calling Your Name
  6. I'm Not Gonna Say
  7. Hard to Get
  8. Raspberry Love
  9. Where Is the Line
  10. Feet Back on the Ground
  11. All the Things I Didn't Do
  12. You Steal I Steal
  13. Dragons Den
  14. Under Streetlights

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews