The Making of Us (Free Taster)

The Making of Us (Free Taster)

by Erin Lawless

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Making of Us (Free Taster) by Erin Lawless

HarperImpulse are delighted to introduce brilliant debut author Erin Lawless… perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Katy Regan and David Nicholls!A free teaser of Erin Lawless’s fabulous debut The Best Thing I Never Had, complete with extra scenes and character biographies.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007568789
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 12/12/2013
Series: HarperImpulse Contemporary Romance
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 23
Sales rank: 136,722
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

I live a happy life full of wonderful friends, in love with a man who buys me books instead of flowers. To mix things up a little, I write books where friends and lovers hit obstacles and (usually) overcome them. When I’m not doing that I read absolutely everything I can get my hands on, spend an inordinate amount of time in pyjamas and run a fun-but-informative blog on British history.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Making of Us (Free Taster) 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Teen angst.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good and happy