Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Man I Want to Be

The Man I Want to Be

by Engelbert Humperdinck Engelbert Humperdinck
The Man I Want to Be

The Man I Want to Be

by Engelbert Humperdinck Engelbert Humperdinck


$9.79 $13.99 Save 30% Current price is $9.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 17

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/24/2017
Label: Mri Associated
UPC: 0689289015426
catalogNumber: 901542
Rank: 182680


  1. Absolute Beginner
  2. The Man I Want to Be
  3. Just the Way You Are
  4. How Can You Live With Yourself
  5. Just Like the First Time
  6. Photograph
  7. I’m Glad I Danced With You
  8. Prodigal Son
  9. I Followed My Heart
  10. Songs of Love
  11. Crazy
  12. On Broadway
  13. Welcome to My World
  14. Our England

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Engelbert Humperdinck   Primary Artist
David Dorn   Keyboards
Paul Franklin   Steel Guitar
Billy Panda   Guitar
Jason Scheff   Background Vocals
Randy Smith   Bass,Background Vocals
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Nick Walsh   Bass
Polly Wiltshire   Viola
Ian Burdge   Cello
Thomas Kemp   Violin
Chris Worsey   Cello
Mark Hill   Bass
Elizabeth Lamb   Strings
Reiad Chibah   Viola
Cliff Masterson   Conductor
Laura Melhuish   Violin
Richard Pryce   Bass
Rodney Ingle   Background Vocals
Kate Robinson   Violin
Rachel Robson   Viola
Jeff King   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Garth Justice   Drums
Tom Pigott-Smith   Strings,Leader
Max Baillie   Viola
Christopher Tombling   Violin
Nerys Richards   Cello
Vicky Matthews   Cello
Alison Dods   Violin
Robby Krieger   Guitar
Barnaby Dickson   Brass
Joerg Evers   Guitar
Dishan Abrahams   Bass
Oliver Langford   Violin
Marianne Haynes   Violin
Tom Meadows   Drums
Adetoun Anibi   Background Vocals
Ciaran McCabe   Violin
Carl Miner   Acoustic Guitar
Luke Fitton   Guitar
Marco Hertenstein   Keyboards
George Hogg   Brass
Tony Taliaferro   Keyboards
Kathy Gowers   Violin
Nicky Sweeney   Violin
Darenda Owens   Background Vocals
Olivia Healey Taliaferro   Vocals,Background Vocals
Francis Kefforrd   Viola
Natialia Bonner   Violin

Technical Credits

Willie Nelson   Composer
Tony Toliver   Composer
Engelbert Humperdinck   Composer,Executive Producer
Johnny Harris   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Fee Waybill   Composer
Niko Bolas   Engineer
Ed Cherney   Engineer
Martin Harrington   Composer
Jürgen S. Korduletsch   Producer,Executive Producer,Vocal Engineer,Additional Production
Richard Marx   Composer
Geoff Stephens   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Jim Martin   Composer
Buddy Hyatt   Introduction
Reed   Composer
Steve Mac   Composer
Tia Sillers   Composer
Giuseppe DiCaccamo   Additional Production
Louise Dorsey   Composer
Daniel Davila   Engineer
Johnny Hathcock   Composer
Richard Scott   Composer
Jon Allen   Composer
Cliff Masterson   String Arrangements
Carla Lisinski   Cover Art
Rodney Ingle   Engineer
Jake Field   Composer
Ari Levine   Composer
Justin Moshkevich   Engineer
Bruno Mars   Composer
Garth Justice   Engineer
Johnny McDaid   Composer
Khari Cain   Composer
Ray Winkler   Composer
Phillip Lawrence   Composer
Joerg Evers   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Kelvin Andrews   Composer
Steve Anderson   Arranger,Producer,String Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,Piano Programming
Zachary Allen   Engineer
Khalil Walton   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Scott Ralph   Composer
Marco Hertenstein   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Nick Rives   Engineer
Tony Taliaferro   Arranger,Producer,Additional Production
Thomas Leonard   Composer
Nick Sortino   Layout

Customer Reviews