The Many Pleasures of Ironwood (Ironwood Series #5)

The Many Pleasures of Ironwood (Ironwood Series #5)

by Don Winslow


View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


The Many Pleasures of Ironwood (Ironwood Series #5) by Don Winslow

Welcome to the Ironwood Sportsmen's Club, specifically designed for the erotic entertainment of gentlemen. Seven lovely young women — Charli, Robin, Kitteridge, Nikki, Annie, Diane, and Meredith — are employed by the small and exclusive club and consider it their vocation to provide the members of Ironwood with the time of their lives. But even these dedicated pros could not have imagined the outrageous orgies the randy membership would dream up.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781563333101
Publisher: Masquerade Books, Inc.
Publication date: 04/01/1995
Series: Ironwood Series , #5
Product dimensions: 4.15(w) x 6.83(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

As well as writing for television and film, Don Winslow is the bestselling author of 19 books and numerous short stories, including The Kings of Cool, Savages, The Winter of Frankie Machine, The Cartel, and the acclaimed The Power of the Dog. A former private investigator, anti-terrorist trainer, and trial consultant, Winslow lives in Southern California.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews