The Marker Chronicles: Books 1-3

The Marker Chronicles: Books 1-3

by Danielle DeVor
The Marker Chronicles: Books 1-3

The Marker Chronicles: Books 1-3

by Danielle DeVor


$20.49 $26.99 Save 24% Current price is $20.49, Original price is $26.99. You Save 24%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first three books in the horror series featuring the adventures of a defrocked priest turned exorcist.

Meet Jimmy Holiday. He’s a former priest with no shame...and a way with demons.

Sorrow’s Point—Jimmy sets out to help a friend with a sick daughter, but she seems to have more than a mere illness. And Jimmy is forced to do something he swore he’d never do…


Sorrow’s Edge—Jimmy would like to get his stressful, new life in order, but a strange phone call, a mysterious flask, and demonic possession quickly change his priorities…


Sorrow’s Turn—Jimmy’s off to the Vatican’s exorcism school but soon he must teach a lesson to a reanimated corpse…

If you like Darcy Coates, Jack Ketchum, Robert R. McCammon, Willow Rose, and Joe Hill, you’ll love this ghostly dark fantasy filled with enough occult and supernatural to scratch that horror itch!


Praise for the Series


“DeVor delivers a terrifying story of demonic possession and the valiant fight to save the child that will have you turning on all the lights in your house and jumping at the slightest sound.”—Sci-Fi & Scary on Sorrow’s Point


“[Devor’s] imagination seems boundless. Sure, there's horror, demons, ghosts, and a myriad of other spooky goings-on. But I've noticed that she likes to mess with her characters. A lot. And the reader is better for it.”—Steven Ramirez, author of The Girl in the Mirror on Sorrow’s Edge

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944728465
Publisher: City Owl Press
Publication date: 08/08/2017
Series: The Marker Chronicles
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 586
File size: 908 KB

Customer Reviews