The McLendon Family Saga Collection - Volume One

The McLendon Family Saga Collection - Volume One

by D.L. Roan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This digital collection features the first three novels of The McLendon Family Saga by USA Today bestselling author D.L. Roan -- The Heart of Falcon Ridge, A McLendon Christmas, and Rock Star Cowboys.

The McLendon men only know one way to love. Together. Three generations of Falcon Ridge cowboys triumph over seemingly insurmountable losses, creating the most amazing, unconventional family, and forging a legacy of unconditional love that will make them a part of your heart forever.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159040817
Publisher: D.L. Roan
Publication date: 04/17/2018
Series: McLendon Family Saga Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 186,168
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews