The Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries, Books 1-3

The Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries, Books 1-3

by Susan Kiernan-Lewis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Mia Kazmaroff is able to tell the story behind any object simply by touch.It's a gift that comes in handy when she solves cases with her partner, ex-cop Jack Burton. Together, Mia and Jack create a partnership that breaks all the rules, skirts the law, and sparks fireworks as they attempt to ignore their undeniable mutual attraction.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158161674
Publisher: San Marco Press
Publication date: 05/24/2016
Series: Mia Kazmaroff Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 3,158
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis is the author of The Maggie Newberry Mysteries, the post-apocalyptic thriller series The Irish End Games, The Mia Kazmaroff Mysteries, The Stranded in Provence Mysteries, and An American in Paris mysteries. Visit her website at or follow her at Author Susan Kiernan-Lewis on Facebook.

Customer Reviews