The Mike Ward Trilogy: An anthology of Mike Ward Novels

The Mike Ward Trilogy: An anthology of Mike Ward Novels

by Christopher Bradbury


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
2 New & Used Starting at $18.56


For the first time, experience the whole Mike
Ward trilogy, The High Commissioner's Wife, The
Devil Inside and Catfish, in one exciting book.
Follow Ward as he goes from journalist to reluctant spy, from the Indian Ocean to the heat and terror of Tennessee, as he uncovers revolution and betrayal, coups d'etats and the destruction of democracy.
All the time he lives in the shadow of the mysterious group known as The Chain, a group of billionaires and revolutionaries out to make the world a capitalist paradise run by a board of self-serving megalomaniacs.
A series of hard-edged, traditional thrillers,
The Mike Ward Trilogy will keep you on the edge of your seat and turning the pages until the final explosive ending.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781984080400
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/21/2018
Pages: 592
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.20(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews