The Millionth Soldier

The Millionth Soldier

by Brilliant Building

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Millionth Soldier by Brilliant Building

In the tradition of The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Indeterminacy, The Bourne Fancypantsy, The Bourne Mediocrity, and several other non-existent super soldier stories comes a knuckle hair-ripping yarn sure to satisfy one's blood lust as surely as if it were a buffet for blood with a senior citizen's discount.

Out of every thousand soldiers there is one who is a born killer, and one who is a born survivor.
Out of every million soldiers there is one who is both.
Preston Hawk is... THE MILLIONTH SOLDIER
What hairy mission is Hawk tasked with that requires such singular gifts?
This short excerpt does not answer that question at all. Not even a little.

The Millionth Soldier is a teaser of part two of the Violence Trilogy, which can be read in any order. Part one of the Violence Trilogy is Fight Night, a self-contained story whose violence is painted on the canvas of a boxing ring, whereas the Millionth Soldier uses the theater of war.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046120936
Publisher: Brilliant Building
Publication date: 08/20/2014
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 693,700
File size: 61 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews