Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


The Mirror of Mindfulness by Tsele Natsok Rangdrol, H. H. Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche, Tu Rinpoche

This presentation of Tibetan Buddhist teachings on the endless cycle of experience, the four bardos—life, death, after-death, and rebirth—is aimed at inspiring and helping the practitioner achieve liberation from deluded existence and awaken to complete enlightenment for the benefit of others.

This book is the foundation for the commentary Bardo Guidebook by Chökyi Nyima Rinpoche and is indispensable for the study of living and dying.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789627341185
Publisher: North Atlantic Books
Publication date: 01/04/2005
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 5.52(w) x 8.49(h) x 0.37(d)

About the Author

The author, Tsele Natsok Rangdröl, was renowned as one of the most learned and accomplished masters of seventeenth-century Tibet. His other books include Lamp of Mahamudra and Empowerment.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews