The Mistress Chronicles

The Mistress Chronicles

by Gina Marie Martini


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


Flashback to the '70s in electrifying Las Vegas. Angie Russo's eighteenth birthday wish on New Year's Eve, 1970, is to break free from the sheltered life in which she was raised. Following the murder of her father and her sister's overdose, her uncle and guardian, Vince Russo, limits her freedom to protect her from the harsh elements of Sin City and family secrets not to be exposed.

Angie has been estranged from her mother for many years. Betty Russo's life and whereabouts is a mystery that slowly unravels, threatening the family dynamic.

When Angie meets Tommy Cavallo, a captivating, wealthy, hotel and casino owner who wants to show her the world, she becomes mesmerized with the glamorous life he offers. Against her uncle's wishes, she leaves the security of his home to be with the man she loves. The drawback is, Tommy is married.

Tommy whisks Angie away to elaborate places to strengthen their relationship and build his empire, adding more hotels around the world to his chain.

Angie chronicles her long-term love affair and worldly adventures with Tommy throughout the highs and lows of their life together. Is their love strong enough to combat the obstacles against them?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781644626719
Publisher: Page Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 08/26/2019
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 221,091
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Mistress Chronicles 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
I know the author personally and congrats on your book! Looking forward to your next book.
CLubit 8 months ago
Gets your attention from the first page to the last page! I did not want this book to come to an end. Many twists and turns that kept you intrigued. A must read, I loved it. Can’t wait for the next book in the series to come out!