The Molly Sutton Mystery Series, Books 1-3

The Molly Sutton Mystery Series, Books 1-3

by Nell Goddin

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A nosy detective, dreamy food, a touch of romance...and murder.

What could be better?

Boston girl Molly Sutton moves to a village in France to heal after a divorce. Follow the intrepid expat as she uncovers secrets and chases down murderers in charming Castillac, eating a few pastries along the way.

The boxset contains the first three books in the series: The Third Girl, The Luckiest Woman Ever, and The Prisoner of Castillac. (Plus an exclusive bonus prequel short story!)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158206634
Publisher: Beignet Books
Publication date: 12/29/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 156,075
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Nell Goddin has been an obsessive reader and writer since she was a kid, and mysteries were a first love. Now she spends her time wrangling over-excited dogs, teenagers, and cats with peculiar habits…while daydreaming about moving to France someday for good.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Molly Sutton Mystery Series, Books 1-3 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These 3 books were a great buy; full of mystery, laughter, and some French lifestyle as well. I thoroughly enjoyed and will buying #4. Good writing .