Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Moment [Bonus Track]

The Moment [Bonus Track]

by Lisa Stansfield

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Ztt Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lisa Stansfield   Primary Artist
Ian Thomas   Drums
Paul Beavis   Drums
Terry Britten   Bass Guitar
Tim Cansfield   Guitar
Laurence Cottle   Bass Guitar
Lol Creme   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Clavinet
Ian Devaney   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Earl Harvin   Drums
Nigel Hitchcock   Saxophone
Trevor Horn   Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Luis Jardim   Percussion
Jamie Muhoberac   Bass,Piano,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Rhythm Box
Phil Palmer   Acoustic Guitar
Tim Pierce   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Steve Sidwell   Trumpet
Richard Darbyshire   Guitar
Randy Jacobs   Guitar
Christos Demetriou   Harmonica
Pete Murray   Piano,Keyboards
Robert Orton   Drums
Lucinda Barry   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Charlie Dore   Composer
Anne Dudley   String Arrangements
Chris Braide   Composer
Terry Britten   Composer
Chris Cameron   String Arrangements
Ian Devaney   Arranger,Composer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer
Chris Difford   Composer
Isobel Griffiths   Instrument Technician
Trevor Horn   Composer,Producer,Contributor
Nick Ingman   String Arrangements
Ian Morrow   Composer
Lisa Stansfield   Composer
Gavyn Wright   String Conductor
Richard Darbyshire   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Paddy McAloon   Composer
Andy Wright   Composer
Christos Demetriou   Programming,String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
Iain Roberton   Engineer
Glen Hansard   Composer
Pete Murray   Contributor
Robert Orton   Engineer
Mark Bishop   Engineer
Rachel George   Personal Assistant
Fiona Renshaw   Composer
Charlie Russell   drum programming
Lucinda Barry   Composer
Steve Price   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews