The Monster Trilogy: The Complete Series

The Monster Trilogy: The Complete Series

by Marissa Farrar

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Monster Trilogy: The Complete Series by Marissa Farrar

Now available as a three book bundle! Read the trilogy reviewers are calling 'GRIPPING and SEXY,' 'Powerfully written,' and 'Wonderfully dark and suspense filled.'

Bundle contains Defaced, Denied, and Delivered.


Hidden away from society by his criminal father, there lives a man who has never entered the outside world. Now, having taken over his father’s business, he has all the money and power he could dream of, yet still he refuses to let himself be viewed by the rest of society.


Traumatised by an event in her past, Lily Drayton has a phobia of being touched. Though she helps people externally with her skills as a laser therapist, she refuses to let anyone in, emotionally or physically. When Lily is kidnapped on the way home from work one evening, she discovers she’s not the only person who keeps themselves cut off from the rest of the world.


A man owns her now—a man both dangerous and enigmatic. Drawn by his dual beauty and hidden pain, he awakens something inside her, something she believed was long dead. Brought to a room without windows, she’s given an impossible task: to make her owner acceptable to the outside world.

Can altering his face change who he is as a man, or is he truly a monster, both inside and out?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154328538
Publisher: Warwick House Press
Publication date: 03/22/2017
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 360,343
File size: 601 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews