The Montclair Brothers, Books 4-6

The Montclair Brothers, Books 4-6

by Terri Marie


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505423198
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/19/2014
Pages: 536
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.08(d)

About the Author

I love to write stories in different genres that paint you a picture, take you places you wouldn't ordinarily be able to go, and make you carry the characters in your heart and mind for years to come, just as I experienced when I created them. If a smile shines upon your face and you wanted to sit down again and turn another page, then I am happy. If you recommend it to someone...I'm ecstatic!

If I'm not writing a book I'm busy being a mom, which is indeed my favorite part of life. More books are to come!

A Billionaire in Disguise Series:
Forbidden Disclosure
A Perfect Plan
The Wrong Side of Midnight
A Billionaire in Disguise, Books 1-3, Boxed Set

The Montclair Brothers series:
Make it Rain, Book 1
Through the Storm, Book 2
Waves of Reckoning, Book 3
The Montclair Brothers, Books 1-3, Boxed set
Tides of Vengeance, Book 4
Robert the King, Book 5
On Bended Knee, Book 6
The Montclair Brothers, Books 4-6, Boxed set

The Ties that Bind Series:
Running from Beige Book 1
Secrets by the River Book 2

Children's Action and Adventure:
The Shack, Merry and A Cat Named Cha-moan

Where you can find Terri Marie:








Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Montclair Brothers, Books 4-6 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved every one of these six novels. Great character development in each. Looking forward to more of this author!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book-girl-57 More than 1 year ago
ve the Montclair Brothers series, these stories continue the wild ride that is the Montclair's lives. You will be on the edge of your seat and holding your breath to see what happens next. An amazing page turning adventure