The Mood: Soundsational

The Mood: Soundsational

by Avila Brothers


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2005
Label: Thump Records
UPC: 0720657001822
catalogNumber: 570018

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Avila Brothers   Primary Artist
Bobby Ross Avila   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,fender rhodes,Arp Odyssey
Larry Corbett   Viola
Joel Derouin   Violin
Jimmy Jam   Strings,Keyboards
Peter Kent   Violin
Suzie Katayama   Conductor
Iz   Organ,Percussion,scratching,Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals,Clavinet,Overdubs
Darrin McCann   Viola
Cameron Patrick   Violin
Big Jim   Keyboards
Dave Hodge   Trombone
Robert "Red Top" Young   Background Vocals,Spoken Word
Sly Boogy   Rap
Mario DeLon   Violin
Lauren Evans   Vocals,Background Vocals
Songa Lee   Violin
Sheléa Frazier   Vocals,Background Vocals
Dirty Birdy   Rap
Donald Ferrone   Bass
Mario de León   Violin
Matthew Funes   Viola
Terrace Martin   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Bobby Ross Avila   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Tony Tolbert   Composer
Suzie Katayama   String Arrangements
James Harris   Composer
Matt Marrin   Engineer
T. Martin   Composer
Avila Brothers   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews