The More I Learn

The More I Learn

by Bryan Sutton


$13.51 $15.99 Save 16% Current price is $13.51, Original price is $15.99. You Save 16%.
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2016
Label: Sugarhill
UPC: 0888072001701
catalogNumber: 00003
Rank: 175847


  1. Walkin’ Across This Land
  2. Don’t Look for Me
  3. Backwater Blues
  4. Arkansas Traveller
  5. Play Me a Record
  6. Virginia Creeper
  7. Chase the Moon
  8. The Secesh
  9. Time Has Come
  10. The More I Learn
  11. Presbyterian Guitar
  12. Hills for the Head
  13. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews