The Motown Collection

The Motown Collection

by Michael Jackson


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2012
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0600753403006
catalogNumber: 5340300
Rank: 45146


  1. Rockin' Robin
  2. Got to Be There
  3. Ben
  4. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  5. One Day in Your Life
  6. Music and Me
  7. We Are Almost There
  8. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  9. With a Child's Heart
  10. My Girl
  11. Happy
  12. People Make the World Go Round
  13. Maria (You Were the Only One)
  14. Just a Little Bit of You
  15. Dapper Dan
  16. Wings of My Love
  17. We've Got a Good Thing Going
  18. In Our Small Way
  19. Ain't No Sunshine
  20. You've Got a Friend

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews