The Murder Club

The Murder Club

by Alexandra Ivy
The Murder Club

The Murder Club

by Alexandra Ivy

eBook

$7.49  $8.54 Save 12% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $8.54. You Save 12%.

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Investigating cold cases online from the safety of home is a harmless diversion for many true crime fans. But for one woman, it becomes a deadly game that’s all too real…

New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Ivy returns to Pike, Wisconsin, in her electrifying new romantic thriller for fans of Allison Brennan, Lisa Jackson, and Karen Rose.


An online crime-solving group is just the kind of adventure Bailey Evans needs. She loves her nursing career and small-town life, but her days are predictable. Her confidence bolstered by having her sheriff cousin Zac nearby, Bailey’s up for some innocent fun and intrigue… Until she starts receiving unnerving warnings: Once the game begins, there’s no backing out of The Murder Club. Then the game gets real… 

First, Bailey is shut out at work after an elderly patient dies and leaves her a shocking inheritance. Then a priceless necklace from an anonymous source arrives in her mail—along with a bone-chilling threat. Determined not to involve expectant father Zac, Bailey contacts an expert appraiser: the charming Las Vegas businessman who’s never left her mind… 

Dom Lucier knows real gems—and Bailey is the most precious thing he’s seen since they met at her best friend’s wedding. Returning to Pike to trace the jewelry’s bloody history, Dom helps Bailey kick open a murderous cold case. But as death and disaster escalate, they’ll need a new strategy to escape a killer who won’t be satisfied until the streets of Pike are soaked in blood…

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781420155532
Publisher: Kensington
Publication date: 02/20/2024
Series: Pike, Wisconsin , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 6,237
File size: 668 KB

About the Author

Alexandra Ivy is the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time RT Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at www.AlexandraIvy.com.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews