The Music of Harry Warren

The Music of Harry Warren

by Susannah McCorkle


$14.24 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.24, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, March 22

Product Details

Release Date: 08/17/2010
Label: Inner City Jazz
UPC: 0077712711418
catalogNumber: 1141
Rank: 121319


  1. Lullaby of Broadway
  2. I Had the Craziest Dream/No Love No Nothin'
  3. With Plenty of Money and You
  4. My Heart Tells Me
  5. About a Quarter to Nine
  6. Sweet and Slow
  7. The Girlfriend of the Whirling Dervish
  8. There Will Never Be Another You
  9. I Take to You
  10. Remember My Forgotten Man
  11. 42nd Street
  12. You Let Me Down
  13. The Gold Digger's Song
  14. I Only Have Eyes for You
  15. Chattanooga Choo Choo
  16. Me and the Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews