The Music of Judas Priest

The Music of Judas Priest

by Judas Priest


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


The Music of Judas Priest

Columbia/Legacy's Music of Judas Priest, a triple-disc, budget-priced box set, holds up pretty well against some of the band's previous collections. Longtime fans will find nothing here that they don't already have in their libraries, but the fact that the compilation spans the legendary metal outfit's entire career (from 1974's Rocka Rolla through 2008's Nostradamus) makes it the most affordable way for casual listeners to procure the best of the best.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/25/2010
Label: Sony
UPC: 0886976635022
catalogNumber: 766350

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Judas Priest   Primary Artist
Simon Phillips   Drums
Binks   Drums
K.K. Downing   Guitar,Group Member
Rob Halford   Vocals,Group Member
Ian Hill   Bass,Group Member
Glenn Tipton   Guitar,Group Member
Scott Travis   Drums,Group Member
Dave Holland   Drums
Alan Moore   Drums

Technical Credits

Judas Priest   Producer
Roger Glover   Producer
Bill Curbishley   Management
K.K. Downing   Composer,Producer
James Guthrie   Producer
Rob Halford   Composer
Dennis MacKay   Producer
Glenn Tipton   Producer
Chris Tsangarides   Producer
Jeffrey Calvert   Producer
Max West   Producer
Roy Z   Producer
Jayne Andrews   Management
Bryan Reesman   Liner Notes
Rob Carter   Art Direction
Tom Allom   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews