The New Dance Mix USA

The New Dance Mix USA

by Louie DeVito


$14.25 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.25, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The New Dance Mix USA

The New Dance Mix USA, a two-disc compilation mixed by Louie DeVito, focuses on commercial club music that was popular during the latter half of 2009 and the first several months of 2010. DeVito's mixing is short on flash and places an emphasis on smooth sequencing, which is good for the listener, who gets the majority of each inclusion played out. It's a happy medium between getting each track in full and having each track whip by in a matter of two minutes with sustained blending. Among the bigger cuts here are Ke$ha's "TiK ToK (Fred Falke Club Mix)," Dennis Ferrer's "Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)," and Iyaz' "Replay (Jason Nevins Club Mix)."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/12/2010
Label: Phase One Comm
UPC: 0814130010095
catalogNumber: 1009
Rank: 124393

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Louie DeVito   Primary Artist,DJ
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards,Vocals
Vivien Goldman   Vocals
Matthew Tasa   Vocals
Dominique Keegan   Vocals
Lucas Prata   Vocals
Katie Dicicco   Vocals
Guner Haas   Guitar

Technical Credits

David Payton   Composer
Charlie Babie   Composer
Frankie Blue   Executive Producer
Mariah Carey   Composer,Producer
Ralph Falcon   Producer
Vicious Vic   Remixing
Oscar Gaetan   Producer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer,Producer
Espen Lind   Composer
Molella   Remixing
Antonina Armato   Composer
Antoine Clamaran   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming   Producer
Bailey   Composer
Kelis   Composer
Jean Baptiste   Composer
Tim James   Composer
Rui Da Silva   Composer
Andrew Frampton   Composer
Louie DeVito   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Yeah Yeah Yeahs   Composer
Kerima   Composer
David Guetta   Composer,Remixing
Michael Minerva   Art Direction
Kathleen Battle   Composer
Michael J. Sannuto   Licensing
Laurent Pautrat   Composer
Sandy Wilhelm   Composer
Makeba Riddick   Composer
Lucas Prata   Composer
The-Dream   Composer
Rico Love   Vocal Producer
Rosser   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Mario Fargetta   Composer,Producer
Deadmau5   Composer
Autumn Rowe   Composer
Serani   Producer
Get Far   Producer
RedOne   Composer
Devrim "DK" Karaoglu   Composer
Andrea Bertolini   Producer
Cassandra   Composer
Richard Fraioli   Additional Production
Myx Quest   Producer
Lady Gaga   Composer
Scott Rosser   Additional Production
Dan Balan   Composer,Producer
Fred Riesterer   Composer
Mike Perry   Programming
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Amund Bjorklund   Composer
C. Marsh   Composer
Manfred Mohr   Composer
C. Glenn   Composer
Dan Metreyeon   Composer,Producer
O. Gaetan   Composer
Gordon Sumner   Composer
S. Gibson   Composer
Lehtonen   Composer
Ke$ha   Composer
Jason Desrouleaux   Composer
Dave Rose   Remixing
Victoria Corneva   Composer
Eduard Marian Ilie   Composer
Doodge   Arranger,Producer
Clubzound   Remixing,Additional Production
Bethany Greenberg   Retouching
H. Swaray   Composer
G. Faletti   Composer
Corey Gibson   Composer
Shamel Shepard   Composer
Cedric Vian   Remixing,Additional Production
Ari "Alphaman" Letonen   Producer
Pat Mohanan   Composer
Ion Chirinciuc   Producer
Ester Comondi Olwago   Composer
Djlp   Remixing,Additional Production
Daz Bailey   Producer
Steve Desmond   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Terius Nash   Producer
William Adams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews