The New Orleans Album

The New Orleans Album

by The Dirty Dozen Brass Band


Product Details

Release Date: 04/04/1990
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074644541427
catalogNumber: 45414

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dirty Dozen Brass Band   Primary Artist
Eddie Bo   Piano,Vocals
Elvis Costello   Vocals
Danny Barker   Guitar,Vocals
Dave Bartholomew   Trumpet,Vocals
Gregory Davis   Percussion,Trumpet,Vocals
Charles Joseph   Trombone
Kirk Joseph   Sousaphone
Roger Lewis   Percussion,Baritone Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
Jenell Marshall   Percussion,Snare Drums
Efrem Towns   Trumpet
Kevin Harris   Percussion,Tenor Saxophone

Technical Credits

Jonathan Richman   Composer
Scott Billington   Producer
David Farrell   Engineer
Tina Hanson   Engineer,Contributor
Judy Kirschner   Engineer
Joe McEwen   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Christopher Austopchuk   Art Direction
Josh Gosfield   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The New Orleans Album 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago