The Nick Lawrence Series: Books 4-5

The Nick Lawrence Series: Books 4-5

by Brian Shea

Paperback

$18.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Overview

Books 4-5 in the heart-pounding Nick Lawrence Series.

Includes TARGETED VIOLENCE, and MURDER 8.

Check out the individual books to see why readers have fallen in love with this cast of characters.

__________________________________

TARGETED VIOLENCE

Another school shooting.

Another senseless act of violence.

But this one is different.

It isn’t random. It was orchestrated by a mysterious outsider.

And it’s just the beginning.

“This is Shea at his absolute best.”

The warning was released soon after the first school shooting. It came from an untraceable source, and threatened a similar violent incident at one school in each state across the country. Soon the entire nation is plunged into a state of panic.

As law enforcement desperately searches for the group responsible, former FBI agent Nick Lawrence is called up by an old friend. They need Nick’s unique set of skills to find and stop a twisted criminal mastermind...before he claims his next victims.

__________________________________

MURDER 8

When a senator's daughter is found dead in a Boston alleyway, former FBI agent Nick Lawrence is called into action.

A powerful new drug has hit the streets of Massachusetts, and overdoses are skyrocketing to epidemic proportions. Senator Buzz Litchfield’s daughter is the latest opioid death, and he wants justice. Law enforcement is being told to take the gloves off; to come down hard on the rampant drug rings that have plagued the area.

Nick Lawrence and the Valhalla Group are tasked with taking down the distribution network, and must partner with Boston’s elite Tactical Narcotics Team to get the job done.

But just as they’re about to make a bust, things go south. And Nick realizes that in the war on drugs, corruption is everywhere. And nothing is what it seems…

__________________________________

BRIAN SHEA has served as both a military officer and law enforcement Detective. His authentic crime fiction novels have been enjoyed by countless readers around the world. His books are recommended for readers who enjoy Michael Connolly’s Harry Bosch, David Baldacci’s John Puller, or James Patterson’s Alex Cross.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781648750168
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication date: 08/25/2020
Series: Nick Lawrence Books , #2
Pages: 364
Sales rank: 683,433
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.81(d)

About the Author

BRIAN SHEA has spent most of his adult life in service to his country and local community. He honorably served as an officer in the U.S. Navy. In his civilian life, he reached the rank of Detective and accrued eleven years of law enforcement experience between Texas and Connecticut. Somewhere in the mix he spent five years as a fifth-grade school teacher. Brian's myriad of life experience is woven into the tapestry of each character's design. He resides in New England and is blessed with an amazing wife and three beautiful daughters.

Customer Reviews