The Nightwolf Series, Book One

The Nightwolf Series, Book One

by Melody Ravert


$16.06 $17.95 Save 11% Current price is $16.06, Original price is $17.95. You Save 11%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


The Nightwolf Series, Book One by Melody Ravert

The Nightwolf series:
Book One: In Search of a Hero and When Midnight Strikes

During the day, Rob Wesson is CEO of a large computer software company. At night, he has a secret identity as Nightwolf, Baltimore's masked crime fighter. When his best friend from high school was murdered on the streets, Rob made it his business to rid the night of the city's underside.

Lisa Conners is daughter of Maryland Senator, Gary Conners. She chooses to live by the Christian morals her mother taught her. Her dad never gave in to the influence of living with a Christian wife, and this has been an impediment to Lisa finding long-lasting love. So far, her desire to share life with a good Christian man has eluded her. She faces the reality that her father, in and out of her life since her mother's death years before from a massive heart attack, is involved in dark, dangerous activities.

Amidst rising crime, political scandals, police corruption, and love seemingly always just beyond their fingertips, Rob and Lisa come together. As their relationship grows and Lisa learns of Rob's after-hours activities, she's drawn deep into his world despite his secular point of view.

When Nightwolf meets Midnight, crime has no chance. But what about Rob and Lisa? Can a man who lives for the night and a woman of The Light come together to make their world — and the world around them — a better place?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780982318539
Publisher: MJR Publications, LLC
Publication date: 03/24/2010
Pages: 248
Product dimensions: 0.52(w) x 9.00(h) x 6.00(d)
Age Range: 10 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews