The NYFA Collection, Vol. 2

The NYFA Collection, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2015
Label: Innova Records
UPC: 0726708625320
catalogNumber: 253


  1. La Cigale, for piano, double bass & drums
  2. We Were All, for soprano, countertenor, tenor & orchestra
  3. Wise Blood, opera: Sabbath Lily 1st Song
  4. Interior Designs, ballet for electronics & vocal ensemble: Tattoo
  5. What's Your Status?, for voice, electric guitar & drum samples
  6. Berl Isaac, for voice & trombone
  7. Ode to Number 14, for 2 pianos
  8. The Broken Branch Rag, for percussion ensemble
  9. March, for big band
  10. Khartes 4, for electric guitar, fender rhodes, bandoneon & drums

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews