The OMAC Project: Infinite Crisis Special (2006-) #1

The OMAC Project: Infinite Crisis Special (2006-) #1

by Greg Rucka, Jesus Saiz

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


An INFINITE CRISIS tie-in! Brother Eye lives and Sasha Bordeaux must destroy this renegade supercomputer once and for all...before it exposes the secrets of every DCU hero to the whole world.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153291826
Publisher: DC Comics
Publication date: 01/24/2017
Series: The OMAC Project: Infinite Crisis Special (2006-)
Sold by: DC Comics
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 19 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

Gregory "Greg" Rucka is an American comic book writer and novelist. He is the author of nearly a dozen novels, including the Atticus Kodiak series. In comics, he has had the opportunity to write stories featuring some of the world’s best-known characters—Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Punisher, and Wolverine—as well as penning several creator-owned properties himself, such as Whiteout, Queen & Country, and Lazarus.

Customer Reviews