The Opposite of You

The Opposite of You

by Lou Morgan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$8.49 $9.99 Save 15% Current price is $8.49, Original price is $9.99. You Save 15%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A gripping psychological thriller for YA readers.Some bonds should never be broken…Bex and Naomi are identical twins. They used to be inseparable and play games pretending that they knew just what the other was thinking. But things have changed as they’ve got older and the twins aren'tas close as they used to be. Then Naomi goes missing and all of a sudden their childhood games take on a whole new meaning. Bex knows more about what’s going on with Naomi than seems possible. No one understands Naomi like she does and now her twin sister needs help.Perfect for fans of Sophie McKenzie, Anne Cassidy and C.J. Daugherty.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781847158598
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Publication date: 05/04/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
File size: 642 KB
Age Range: 13 - 16 Years

About the Author

Lou Morgan is an award-nominated author of novels and short stories for adults and teens. Her first novel, BLOOD AND FEATHERS, was shortlisted for the 2013 British Fantasy Awards in both the Best Newcomer and Best Fantasy Novel categories. Lou lives in Bath and when not writing, she tweets as @LouMorgan.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews