The Other Side of the Mirror

The Other Side of the Mirror

by Marion Zimmer Bradley
3.0 2


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, August 23 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Other Side of the Mirror by Marion Zimmer Bradley

This fourth anthology of all-original Darkover stories, first published in 1987, contains the following:

Bride Price, by Marion Zimmer Bradley
Everything But Freedom, a novella by Marion Zimmer Bradley
Oathbreaker, by Marion Zimmer Bradley
The Other Side of the Mirror, a novella by Patricia Floss
Blood Hunt, by Linda Frankel & Paula Crunk

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781938185151
Publisher: Marion Zimmer Bradley Literary Works Trust
Publication date: 08/25/2013
Pages: 242
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.51(d)

About the Author

Marion Zimmer Bradley is probably best known for her Darkover novels and her best-selling Arthurian novel THE MISTS OF AVALON. In addition to her novels, Mrs. Bradley edited many magazines, amateur and professional, including Marion Zimmer Bradley's FANTASY Magazine, which she started in 1988, and an annual anthology, SWORD AND SORCERESS. For more information, see her website:

Date of Birth:

June 30, 1930

Date of Death:

September 25, 1999

Place of Birth:

Albany, New York

Place of Death:

Berkeley, California


B.A., Hardin-Simmons College, 1964; additional study at University of California, Berkeley, 1965-1967

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Other Side of the Mirror 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago