Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Other Side of Truth (The Marked Ones Trilogy, #3)

The Other Side of Truth (The Marked Ones Trilogy, #3)

by Kat Vancil
The Other Side of Truth (The Marked Ones Trilogy, #3)

The Other Side of Truth (The Marked Ones Trilogy, #3)

by Kat Vancil

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Is there really any way to ask forgiveness for trying to end the life of the person you love?

Nearly everything about Patrick Galathea’s life has been a lie orchestrated by the Kakodemoss. The same Kakodaemon terrorist group that murdered his parents, turned him into an unwitting sleeper assassin, and performed untold experiments on him for fifteen years. Experiments that have left him questioning everything he thought he knew about himself in the wake of the deadly Embassy attacks.

But to have any chance of making amends for the unthinkable act he committed against his wife, he’ll first have to figure out where the fabrication ends, and his true self begins. And accept that he was forged  into a deadly weapon designed to kill…and likely already has. 

The road to redemption is fraught with even more perilous secrets than Patrick has faced yet. Because to unravel the final dark mysteries of his past, Patrick will have to place his trust in the most questionable person of all—his fabricated self. 

The Other Side of Truth is the final novel in the fast-paced Marked Ones Trilogy. If you like spunky heroines, hot bishounen guys & thrilling urban fantasy with a science twist, then you’ll love this gripping New Adult Fantasy series. 

Perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood & Dragon's Gift: The Huntress.

Buy The Other Side of Truth today for the thrilling conclusion of The Marked Ones Trilogy!

Sign up for Kat’s mailing list & unlock your exclusive Daemons of Karalia short story & other shiny bonus content: www.ShadowdustAndWonderlust.com/marked-incentive



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046324914
Publisher: Korat Publishing
Publication date: 08/06/2014
Series: Marked Ones Trilogy , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Kat Vancil grew up in the heart of Silicon Valley where she amused herself by telling stories to anyone around her--her family, her friends...random strangers. Eventually she actually started writing those stories down instead of just spending hours hanging out in fake Ikea living rooms and telling her friends about them. Somewhere amongst all the character-torturing and epic explosions she managed to get a BFA in Illustration from the Academy of Art University and open a graphics studio (Multi-tasking for the win!).

Kat still lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband, two very crazy studio cats, and nine overfull bookcases. And when not running amuck in the imaginary worlds within her head, Kat can usually be found frolicking in her general geekiness.

Be on the cutting edge of Kat's new releases, giveaways, and other news by signing up for her VIP newsletter The List: www.katgirlstudio.com/new-release-list

Customer Reviews