The Outlaw Bride (Texas Brand Series)

The Outlaw Bride (Texas Brand Series)

by Maggie Shayne

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A Woman From The Past....

When he first finds himself at an old west hanging in the middle of Quinn Texas, Elliot realizes that he probably hit his head a little harder than he thought when he ran his brother's truck into a tree. But he rescues the beautiful outlaw from the gallows all the same.

When the delusions clear, and she's still with him, he figures he's either losing his mind, or that amulet his archaeologist sister-in-law dug up has some kind of strange powers after all.

Regardless of how she got there, Esmeralda Montoya claims the Texas Brand is rightfully hers. His family want her gone. His sister Jessie would prefer to skin her alive. But all Elliot wants to do is kiss her, hold her, love her, and keep her in his world forever.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156948529
Publisher: Thunderfoot Publishing Inc
Publication date: 08/12/2016
Series: Texas Brands Series , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 75,417
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Bestselling romance author Maggie Shayne has written over 50 romance novels including series such as the Wings in the Night, the Portal, and the Texas Brands series. She has won numerous awards, including the prestigious Romance Writers of America RITA Award. In addition to her writing career, Shayne is a Wiccan High Priestess of a coven she founded.

Thriller Series: Brown and de Luca, The Shattered Sisters
Vampires Series: Wings in the Night, Wings in the Night: Reborn
Witch Series: The Immortals, The Portal Series
Fantasy: The By Magic Series
Small Town Romance: The Texas Brands, The Oklahoma All-Girl Brands, Bliss in Big Falls

So much more at

Customer Reviews