The Outlaw of Cedar Ridge (The Men of Fir Mountain, Book 1)

The Outlaw of Cedar Ridge (The Men of Fir Mountain, Book 1)

by Lori Connelly

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

HarperImpulse Historical Romance“If you want an emotional romantic adventure to nineteenth century frontier America this is for you.” Jane Hunt ReviewsFor fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller comes the first in a brand new and emotionally gripping trilogy, The Men of Fir Mountain.The day Evie met Benjamin Rolfe, a man with an unbridled enthusiasm for life and grandiose plans to match, she knew they’d marry and live happily ever after…Five years later, her charming rancher is now a bitter, cynical stranger with a shaky moral compass. And after too many shattered dreams, Evie no longer believes in fairy tale endings.When they lose the homestead and head out on the open road to start a new life in Oregon, their marriage is already strained to breaking point. Can their love survive this second chance?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007544486
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/15/2013
Series: The Men of Fir Mountain , #1
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 260
Sales rank: 1,114,347
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

I was born and still live in Oregon. As far back as I can remember I made up stories, many never again to see the light of day. I earned a BS from Eastern Oregon State College and married my best friend almost twenty years ago. I’ve three brilliant sons, one amazing daughter-in-law, a grand baby to be and two spoiled dogs. When not writing I love to read, hike, camp and take long walks with my husband. You can learn more about me at my blog http://loriconnelly.blogspot.com/

Customer Reviews