Pub. Date:
The Pecan Springs Enterprise Trilogy

The Pecan Springs Enterprise Trilogy

by Susan Wittig Albert

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Pecan Springs Enterprise Trilogy: Deadlines, Fault Lines, Firelines

If you're a fan of China Bayles, Ruby Wilcox, and Pecan Springs, Texas, you'll love Susan Wittig Albert's three new novellas, together in a single edition! Prime crime on deadline.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162987505
Publisher: Persevero Press
Publication date: 08/17/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 75,650
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Susan Wittig Albert is an American mystery author who has also written books under the pen names Robin Paige and Carolyn Keene. She is most well known for her China Bayles cozy mystery series. The series features herbalist and ex-lawyer China Bayles and her best friend Ruby Wilcox. Albert is also the co-author of Victorian-Edwardian mystery series with her husband under the name Robin Paige.

Date of Birth:


Place of Birth:

Danville, Illinois


Ph.D., University of California at Berkeley

Customer Reviews