The Peerless Sunshine Queen

The Peerless Sunshine Queen

by Sharon McAnear


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781979899659
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/20/2017
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

Sharon McAnear is the author of five novels in the Jemma Series and three books in the Stars in My Crown Series. Find Me a Man Club in Portland partners her penchant for humor, strong characters, and snappy dialogue with Wells' irresistible story of Internet dating. Her Waiting for You series begins with Raining Love in Dove Creek (Colorado), but crosses the Atlantic for Raining Love in the Highlands. She is currently working on Raining Love in Hermosa Valley, also set in Colorado.

Sharon McAnear lives in Colorado with her husband. Her periodically dramatic family is scattered across the country but returns home now and then. She is currently plotting her next novel and perhaps sneaking added inspiration from her vast collection of Far Side cartoons.

Learn more at:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews