The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum

The Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum

by Kirsten Weiss

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A Perfectly Proper Murder

When highflying Maddie Kosloski is railroaded into managing her small-town's paranormal museum, she tells herself it's only temporary... until a fresh corpse in the museum embroils her in murders past and present.

With her high school bully as one of the detectives in charge of the investigation, Maddie doubts justice will be served. And when one of her best friends is arrested, she's certain it won't be. Ghost hunters, obsessed taxidermists, and the sexy motorcyclist next door are perfectly proper par for the course in this wine-country town. But if Maddie doesn't solve this murder—and fast—will she become the next ghost in the museum?

A hilarious whodunit packed with quirky characters, a cat with an attitude, and murder. Perfect for fans of Jana DeLeon, Laura Childs, and Juliet Blackwell. Buy book 1 in the Paranormal Museum mystery series and start this charming cozy mystery today.

Praise:

"A delightful new series."―Library Journal (starred review)
"A quirky murder mystery with plenty of small town charm."―ForeWord Reviews
"A clever combination of characters."―Kirkus Reviews
"Humor, hints of romance, and twists and turns galore elevate this cozy."―Publishers Weekly

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162636809
Publisher: misterio press
Publication date: 06/17/2020
Series: Perfectly Proper Paranormal Museum Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,164
File size: 390 KB

Customer Reviews