The Phoenix Girls, The Complete Trilogy

The Phoenix Girls, The Complete Trilogy

by Brian Knight, M. Wayne Miller

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Join the Phoenix Girls in Aurora Hollow and beyond as they learn magic, battle monsters, and fight to save their friends and family from forces beyond their world.

The complete Phoenix Girls trilogy follows Penny Sinclair and her friends through discovery, adventure, terror, and triumph.

"A magical journey of friendship and belonging that embodies a unique strength of character with an exemplary sense of discovery." Dixon's Independent Voice

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163047949
Publisher: Tulpa Books
Publication date: 08/20/2020
Series: The Phoenix Girls
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

Brian Knight lives in Washington State with his wife and the voices in his head. Brian Knight has published over a dozen novels and novellas and two short story collections in the horror, dark fantasy, and crime genres. Several of his short stories have received honorable mentions in Year's Best Fantasy and Horror.

Customer Reviews