The Physical EP

The Physical EP

by Superhuman Happiness


$9.03 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $9.03, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2011
Label: Royal Potato
UPC: 0020286166634
catalogNumber: 1112

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Superhuman Happiness   Primary Artist
Michael Leonhart   Trumpet,Horn
Colin Stetson   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Matt Bauder   Horn,Background Vocals
Stuart Bogie   Clarinet,Flute,Percussion,Horn,Tenor Saxophone,Vocals,Bells,Sampling,Vibes,Toy Guitar,Bass Harmonica
Jeremy Wilms   Bass
Jordan McLean   Trumpet
Ryan Ferreira   Guitar
Sarah Neufeld   Violin
Eric Biondo   Trumpet,Horn,Background Vocals
Jared Samuel   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Tatiana McCabe   Percussion
Torbitt Schwartz   Percussion,Drums
Dan Huron   Percussion,Background Vocals,Omnichord
Luke O'Malley   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals
Sahr Ngaujah   Percussion
Nikhil Yerawadekar   Bass
Miles Arntzen   Drums
Aaron Johnson   Trombone
Ayesha Ngaujah   Percussion

Technical Credits

Stuart Bogie   Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements,drum programming,Whistle
Ryan Ferreira   Engineer
Jared Samuel   Flute Arrangement
Tatiana McCabe   Artwork
Dan Huron   Engineer,Horn Arrangements,drum programming
Jon Smith   Engineer
Luke O'Malley   Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements
Mike DiSanto   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews